RSS Feed

Hello Again.

Posted on

Hello Again my blogging friends!

Grad School once again took up all my time (How dare they!) and I have let this blog fall by the wayside. I am determined to pick it back up and make it work though. I have much to talk about. I’ll be covering the election on a daily basis as we have hit Primary season in full force. As soon as I post this I”ll be updating the candidate page. I am proudly backing Ron Paul for the GOP nomination. I know, I know some of you don’t think he’s very “middle ground” but sometimes the lines must be drawn and you must choose one side or the other. This blog is still all about looking at it from all sides but I am still and always will be a constitutional conservative with a passion for freedom. America truly is in shape but with the right kind of leaders we can “Restore America Now”.

I’m counting on twitter to help me make this blog work. I’ve got some great political tweeters on my list and some of them write amazing blogs. We’ll see what happens!

 

About Yvonne

After completing a degree in Political Science I am pursuing other academic interests. However I find myself missing the friendly banter and debate that was a part of the Political Science department.

Tell Me How You REALLY Feel.

