RSS Feed

Preview of Thursdays Posts

Posted on

I’ve been meaning to post some new things all day long but I haven’t had time to finish any of them. Here is a preview of the posts that will be up tomorrow.

First I want to provide a bit of commentary on the Presidential Twitter Debate that took place today (well yesterday really). It seemed to go over quite well and while I wasn’t present for most of it I was able to go back and read all the tweets from the candidates.

Second, someone told me I didn’t include Herman Cain in my list of candidates on my 2012 Republican Roundup page. It’s not because I forgot so I’ll be explaining that later as well. For now just suffice to say I have a hard time even acknowledging him as a candidate.

Third I’ve got some expanded posts prepared on the other 2012 candidates and I’m going to shed some light on who I may be voting for in the primary.

Finally I’ve got some great things to say about some political bloggers I found on twitter so I’ll be introducing those and adding them to my blog roll. If you write a political blog or read one that you think is great post the link in the comments and I’ll check it out and add it to my blog roll!

I just wanted to throw out a quick update so folks wouldn’t think I forgot about this blog. It’s been a long day though so I’m going to log off for the night and watch a few episodes of Bones (I’m kinda obsessed with it at the moment).

 

Good night all, stay tuned and send your friends this way! Feedback is GREATLY appreciated!

About Yvonne

After completing a degree in Political Science I am pursuing other academic interests. However I find myself missing the friendly banter and debate that was a part of the Political Science department.

Tell Me How You REALLY Feel.

