RSS Feed

First ever Presidential Debate on Twitter

Posted on

Today I will be participating in a GOP candidate debate on Twitter (as long as my boss ends our staff meeting early). Join us here! It should be really interesting. I’m a little disappointed because a few people like Ron Paul, Mitt Romney, and Jon Huntsman wont be participating however Michele Bachmann, Rick Santorum, Herman Cain, Gary Johnson and Newt Gingrich will all be taking part. I’m a big Gary Johnson fan and I’m looking forward to Bachmann making a fool of herself as usual!

I think that part of the reason the others aren’t participating is due to the fact that it is being hosted by a Tea Party movement.

Should be fun though!

Tune in to the website I linked above and watch it all unfold at 3:00 PM ET TODAY!

About Yvonne

After completing a degree in Political Science I am pursuing other academic interests. However I find myself missing the friendly banter and debate that was a part of the Political Science department.

Tell Me How You REALLY Feel.

