RSS Feed

2012 Race: Let The Mudslinging and Dirt Digging Begin!

Posted on

I don’t think there is anything dirtier than a political race and I love watching it all unfold. I use to be one of those who thought it was reprehensible that someone would try to throw dirt on other candidates but as the years have gone by I realize it’s all just a part of the process.

Saw this in a tweet from Reince Priebus and thought I would share. I’ll be doing some pretty heavy campaign coverage as it gets closer. For now check out my 2012 Republican Roundup page and let me know if I’m missing any valid republican candidates for president. Right now it just lists links to their twitter and websites but I’ll be adding more important information later.

I’m not yet supporting any specific candidate but I will tell you that I am NOT supporting Michele Bachmann. I’ll explain my reasons why in a later post.

About Yvonne

After completing a degree in Political Science I am pursuing other academic interests. However I find myself missing the friendly banter and debate that was a part of the Political Science department.

One response »

  1. I think this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

    Reply

Tell Me How You REALLY Feel.

